It's not what you are eating, it's what's eating you…

MjAxNC0zYWYyMTI2MDg1NDI5NWVm


(no copyright infringement intended with David Guetta’s “In Love With Myself”, which I’m not)

Doesn’t mean ya havta post a pic of one’s self, every second of the day, ya know???
And the answer would be NO, I don’t have an Instagram account….
And of course, I’m not talking about any of my Facebook friends. Just their friends, who make it my newsfeed 😉

Facebook…. Where it matters in what you see and look like, not what you say and stand for……

I STILL am addicted to Facebook… And have a love/hate relationship with myself, as a result….Anyone else?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

